Be More Awesome, Kid President FTW 121:365×2

This is going to be part of my first day of school for sure.  This video is the epitome of more awesome!  Kid President did it again!  Many of the things I believe are important for my young learners to understand as the school year begins, are right here in this incredible video by Kid President.  Again he combines the humor of a kid, the wisdom of an adult, and the spirit of awesomeness we all could benefit from having!  I know this is short, but the video speaks for itself!  I will be sharing this with my class on the 1st day for sure!

 

Leave a Reply

