Ramping Up 108:365×2

It is great to see so many educators getting ready to go back to school.  Thanks to twitter and voxer I have the ability to communicate and walk through the beginning of the school year with so many awesome educators.  I have had the pleasure of learning from the perspective of administrators, mentor teachers, new teachers, and everyone in between.

I look forward to hearing from you all as you ramp up for the new year.  If anyone feels the need to ask questions, needs help tackling a new problem, developing ideas in their classroom, or just someone to talk you off the ledge as the stress increases going forward, feel free to contact me on twitter of voxer and I will happily connect!

I do not start school until the 2nd week of September.  For me the summer drags on as I cannot wait to get into a new year!

 

Leave a Reply

