Supporting Each Other 107:365×2

Eventually I will stop writing about EdCamp Leadership. At some point I will run out of reflections and realizations made during and following that day!

But, for now, a new idea that I came to today when thinking about the great discussion about teacher leaders. Many of the people in the discussion felt that their position puts them in a difficult place between teachers and administrator.

It occurred to me then, why not create an extra avenue for support. I have had so many great conversations on voxer in other groups, why not with other teacher leaders? Maybe this already exists, and if so, count me in.  If not, I am getting the ball rolling. Let’s create a place of support, community, and problem solving. If you are interested in being a part of this group, please sign up below!

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1-8Em8QpC3v6V9F_kiWN8c0L2mUQGNKR6NOCbPdtpQeQ/edit?usp=docslist_api

 

 

Leave a Reply

