I’m Not Creative (and other bad excuses) 13:365×2

20140502-171643.jpg

When it comes to doing what is best for kids, and making education great for all, we have to stop laying out the excuses! Let’s stop saying things like:
I’m not creative…
I’m not a tech person…
I don’t have time…
I don’t know how to do that…
And countless others!

Instead lets start doing what needs to be done to help kids the best way we can. Let’s start saying things like:
I can use that…
This tech tool can help my class, I am going to learn…
I will make time, or find someone who can help me do this…
I can learn to do that…
Can you show me how to do/use that?

Stop making excuses and start making solutions!

Leave a Reply

