How New Teachers can Lead the Pack Blog 365×2 1/365

I try to share the importance of blogging with everyone from New Ts and PreTs other veterans. Its time to put my money where my mouth is and take the 365challenge w/ both of my blogs! 730challenge anyone?

While my other blog is less topic specific, this one is focussed on supporting and helping New and Aspiring Teachers. We can’t do everything alone so I hope you will be my support. In ither words

Help me help you

Together we can all learn a lot!
Please leave feedback or email questions to help me hit the 365 goal! If you email a question, I will write about it! Creatingsuperheroes@gmail.com

I look forward to so many interesting days ahead! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

